Downsizing

A few months ago, I would have said that I love my alts and I would even go so far as to say that I don’t have a main.  Today I wouldn’t.  Njeri is now my main toon.

Why would I make such a formal declaration?  The reason is that I’m grinding rep for Njeri that I have done several times over, just so I can have it on my primary character.  Not rep that’s needed for better dps or raid utility, but rep that a main should have.  I started playing WoW in early 2007 and the evidence of that is scattered across several toons that I just don’t play anymore.

That isn’t right!

Of course, there are a few things that I just can’t get on my troll, like the Spirit of Competition, or an Argent Dawn tabard.  That’s okay.  I’ll get what I can before Cataclysm releases.  There’s still time for a Netherwing drake, Skyguard tabard, a Loremaster title, or even a red battle tank.  A lot of people have been saying that the world (of Warcraft) is changing soon.  So I’m going to take their advice and see and do what I can, while I can.

3 Responses to “Downsizing”

  1. slice213 Says:

    o.o;

    wut?? a main….

    *dies of shock*

    haha lol jk

    Good choice though….trolls are teh sexy…well the females one for the males one >,>;

  2. Tirael Says:

    That just means you will be around more often, which means I have a solid hunter for the guild 25s. Couldn’t have asked for a better addition to the team. :) Except Nelchalen..but you haz the bewbs, so that gives you a one up.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

